I have spent the past hour trying to figure out a way to embed my podcast into this blog but there is no help on the internet to embed a Podomatic podcast into weebly.  Ughh, so I have not given up!  I am going to keep trying...but if anyone has any help for me with this, please please please help!  I will post the link here until I can get this embedded, if there is a way.  I'm sick with a cold right now (my immune system is terrible and I swear I get sick every time a cold comes around), this isn't how I always sound.  So, here is my very first podcast!
Also here are some links to the podcasts I have decided to follow, in case you were interested!  I have explained them a touch in my podcast so if you want to know what they are about take a listen!
1. Ted Talks Education
2.  CBC Saskatchewan
3. Twit iPad Today 
4. iTunes U
I really enjoyed this week's tech task because I kind of didn't know what a podcast was before this week and I have really enjoyed listening to them!
5/25/2012 03:39:41 am

I was just snooping around Podomatic to see if I could help, and I think I figured it out! When you click on your podcast, there is an option on the right hand side to embed. Click that and then format the colour, etc. of what will appear on your blog and then copy that code from the box and head over to your blog. In your blog you will need to drag a Custom HTML box into your post, found under the "more" category in the editor at the top. Then just paste that code you copied into the HTML box and voilà! Let me know if you have any questions or if it doesn't work!

Reply



Leave a Reply.