Today I had the day off and decided to do some catching up on some blogs that I follow.  Of course I read some of my classmates blogs which are always interesting!  After I finished looking at those I decided to look at my favourite educational blog by Jeff Dunn.  I found so many interesting things on there!  I haven't looked in about a week and there is seriously so much I haven't read yet!  This guy is awesome, always posting stuff and none of it is stuff I wouldn't care about.  If you haven't checked it out already, you really really should!  So, the first post I looked at was called The 50 Best Blogs for Future Teachers this post is really good, especially for us teachers who haven't finished out degrees yet!  One of my favourites from this post is a blog called Teach Paperless which the author actually just shut down but you can still look at all the posts written before!  Another one of Jeff's interesting posts is called Considering Using Technology in the Classroom?  Read This First. These are just a couple of his interesting posts, I seriously suggest checking out his blog.  I don't understand how this guy comes up with an interesting post every time he 



Leave a Reply.